Weekly Release: Get your dose of new tunes releasing 4/1

Cause A Scene —  April 1, 2014 — Leave a comment

Band of Skulls – ‘Himalayan

‘Asleep At The Wheel’


Cloud Nothings – ‘Here and Nowhere Else

‘I’m Not Part Of Me’

Dan Croll – ‘Sweet Disarray

‘From Nowhere’


JOHNNYSWIM – ‘Diamonds



Kaiser Chiefs – ‘Education, Education & War

‘Coming Home’


Mac DeMarco– ‘Salad Days’


Manchester Orchestra – ‘Cope’

‘Top Notch’


Nickel Creek – ‘A Dotted Line

‘Love Of Mine’


Pattern Is Movement – ‘self titled’ (debut album)



RAC – ‘Strangers (Part 2)’

‘Tear You Down’ (feat. Alex Ebert)


S. Carey – ‘Range Of Light

‘Crown The Pines’


Saintseneca – ‘Dark Arc

‘Happy Alone’


Thievery Corporation – ‘Saudade

‘Depth Of My Soul’ (feat. Shana Halligan)


Timber Timbre – ‘Hot Dreams

‘Hot Dreams’


White Hinterland – ‘Baby


Cause A Scene


No Comments

Be the first to start the conversation.

Leave a Reply

Text formatting is available via select HTML. <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>